Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021
 

No -pressure, didn't feel rushed Trustworthy They listened to me Quick and painless-the dealership made the process easy Quick and clear communication Professional

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021
 

My experience at this dealer was top notch. Chaz Hamilton and Fred Papa had the best customer service and knowledge. These guys are definitely an asset to the company . They made everything so smooth and easy. If I could give these guys more than 5 stars I would because they deserve it. Best car dealership in Tallahassee Florida hands down. You can’t find many guys like them. They are awesome. Thanks for my 2021 Toyota Camry. Without Chaz Hamilton and Fred Papa and Toyota this would not have been possible. Keep up the good work and customer service it is noticed .

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021
 

I would like to take the time to thank Chaz Hamilton and Fred(PaPa). I purchased a 2021 Toyota Camry and these guys were amazing from the beginning to the end. They are most definitely an asset to the company. You do not find many guys like them. If I could rate my experience more than 5 stars I would. My overall experience was amazing. Customer service and knowledge was over the roof. Thank you Chaz and Papa.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021
 

From the time I walked in the door to 5 1/2 hrs later walked out with a brand new car. I was proud & most certainly want to commend Jim Bell for selling me a car that best fit exactly what I needed & could afford. The Finance Manager Brannon Snead was absolutely top notch & professional and I wish I cld remember the guys name that showed me all of the features including the engine of my new car. He was really knowledgeable & my experience was outstanding! Thank you Peter Boulware Toyota! My team was awesome to work with...and ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021
 

Everyone who had a hand in our experience made it worth it! My husband met Yandy outside of the dealership and knew immediately that's who he would go to with his lease ending. Yandy is amazing. He was there to help my husband get exactly what he wanted and wasn't going to let us walk away with less. He knew everything about every car. He made it so easy for us! Brannon had us in and out of finance quickly and was honest and upfront. By far the best finance experience we've ever had. Brent done awesome ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021
 

Everyone from Internet sales to salesperson to get this they have people to go over everything you need to know about your vehicle to finance Just the best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle.Just wanted to say thanks got the price I was happy with great service felt like the entire staff cared that I was at this dealership Thanks again Papa Fred Herb Brent Brannon Anna Jim Sartin This team makes everything you do easy Keep making the customer feel like they matter Thanks Mark and Melia Jenkins

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021
 

I had a good first experience. They got me in and out. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Luckily I didn't have to get much done.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021
 

Customer service is Very hard to come by these days. I'm glad I was brought up in a time when it mattered. So when it's received, I have no problem giving props to those who deserves it.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021
 

Very friendly staff. Service was superb and at a reasonable price. Work was completed in a timely manner. Will be using this dealership in future.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021
 

Chaz was the best!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021
 

Had a travel emergency. They worked me in and it allowed me to get on to my destination within the same day. They knew right away what the issue was and repaired it within a reasonable timeframe. Was very pleased with their service, especially given the circumstances.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021
 

Wonderful experience at this dealership! Chaz Hamilton was a dream to work with!! I live in Pensacola but travelled to Tallahassee for this sale. Great decision!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021
 

I had an amazing experience at Peter Boulware Toyota. I came in with no intention of purchasing a vehicle unless I got exactly what I wanted. Clete was absolutely amazing to work with and never tried to upsell me on my vehicle. Jim the Sales manager was extremely transparent and even Mr. Boulware himself made sure I was well taken care of.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021
 

Salesperson Juan Ploch was an amazing representative and helped my husband & I find a wonderful vehicle for us! He was patient, very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and knew what he was doing! Jim Sarten helped us with applying to banks for the auto loan, and he was so amazing that we had applied late in the evening for the loan, received a good rate, but he said that he KNEW he could get us a better rate at a specific bank if we wanted to come back the next day to continue purchasing the vehicle. The next day, he ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021
 

Highly recommend Justin Smith. Great attitude and very understandable. As a first time car buyer I was very impressed with his help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021
 

At Peter Boulware, I experienced exactly what I was hoping for. Everyone there was very professional. Chaz my salesman done an excellent job with taking care of us. His service was certainly six stars. Jim his manager was just as superb. Wasn’t just about a good deal. The customer service, was what closed the deal. Chaz and Jim thank y’all for being my families best experience we have ever had at a dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021
 

Go see Chaz if you want a good deal on a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021
 

We love it hurrrrr..... Dis was our 1rst trip bk since a lil over 1 yr ago n it was "Legacy Toyota" then.... Now is "Peter Boulware Toyota" of course!!!!!!! It's so nice n comphy in da VIP CENTER AKA LOUNGE upstairs on da 2nd floor!!!!!!!😁my 4 yr old princess n 2 yr old son love it as well!!!!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021
 

The service that I received by Shala was great 👍🏽 Very professional and also Mr. Benny as well. Everyone that I came in contact with throughout my car buying process was nice and polite. I can say they all provided such great customer service. Anyone else who is looking for a new or used car look no further.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021
 

I was just helped by Shala Hubbard at Peter Bloulware Toyota to find me a used Tacoma! She is absolutely fantastic, smiles the whole time, and a great conversation starter/sales person! Thanks so much Shala for helping me find my dream truck, you are awesome!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021
 

Great experience today at Peter Boulware Toyota! First, I went into their dealership for an oil change on my Kia Niro. We called yesterday and they could get us in that afternoon or the next day. I opted for the next morning at 9:45. Our car was ready 15 minutes later! Normally, it's a two hour ordeal at the other dealership. Jerad Spradlin is our serviceman, he was fantastic! I wanted to trade my Niro, and we found a 2021 Corolla. Clete King, our salesman showed us everything about the car. The sales manager worked out the trade and deal for us. ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021
 

I'm the type of person that doesn't leave any kind of review. For but this instance, I have to. My car buying experience was unmatched in this dealership. The best price available in the market and the customer service I received from Anna Lister and Chris Rice were a big difference. Anna went out of her way to accommodate all of my requests, and her quick/helpful response was the determining factor for me to purchase my new vehicle. Chris Rice was also incredible during this process. His knowledge, charisma, and customer service made the entire process easy. ...

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021
 

If you are planning to buy a vehicle, please request an appointment with Chris Rice. He is an incredible representative that would take care of you and explain everything in detail: awesome vibes and customer service. Also, a big shoutout to Anna Lister. She is an incredible representative that facilitated my car buying process. Both of them are OUTSTANDING ambassadors of this dealership.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021
 

I had a great experience as always. The staff is friendly & knowledgeable. You can’t beat Toyotas warranty. Salesman: Yandy Encalada, Delivery Coordinator:“PaPa” Fred Crass, Director of Customer Care & Loyalty: Jessica Jackson, Finance: Brannon. I recommend these wonderful people highly. They work for you!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021
 

Awesome service and extremely friendly, helpful staff!! I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone!!! Thanks again

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021
 

Jiyao Zhu was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and helped when the battery replacement. He is a valuable asset to the dealership and I would recommend him to someone else

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021
 

Great experience with this dealership. Our salesman was Will and he did a phenomenal job with communicating and listening to what we wanted exactly. My wife wanted a 2021 Highlander platinum AWD in Moondust color with glazed caramel interior. This vehicle is near impossible to find, but Will made it happen and although we live 20 minutes from a large Toyota dealership we drove 2 hours for the deal Peter Boulware Toyota gave us. Also like to thank Logan and Fred for their help at the dealership both were professional and courteous.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021
 

Had a GREAT experience with the staff. They held a car for me that was out on loan after I drove 1 1/2 to see it but it wasn't there. They kept me informed and held the car for me when it got back while I was on vacation. Then when car was returned I drove back and we came to a good deal. They were polite and attentive to me. Took longer to get paperwork ready after deal then the deal itself! Would recommend if you are looking for a car give them a try!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021
 

Amazing staff, helpful and knowledgeable. If you’re looking for a great vehicle and great service this is the place to go! Also ask for Jiyao Zhu, phenomenal customer service and makes sure you’re taken care of.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021
 

Very professional and in and out in getting my recall done on my vehicle. Also very nice and comfortable lounge while waiting. Highly recommend using Peter Boulware Toyota.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021
 

My oil change took only 30 minutes and they have great customer service. I highly recommend them!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021
 

Friendly service. Repeat customer with Clete King.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021
 

Thank you for your service Im very satisfied with my purchase

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021
 

This dealership is first class. I've been to many dealerships and this one is by far superior. I highly recommend the service team.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021
 

Yandy Encalada was very patient and honest with me throughout my entire process of purchasing my new suv! He was very informative and honest with me about all of the questions I had asked. He never once pressured me. I’ve been with Toyota since 2017! I’ll never go to another company... Thanks,so much to the staff and Peter Boulware Toyota!!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021
 

Everything was good in the process of getting the car. They were really patient with me. But the only thing that was the minor downfall was that the outside of the car was cleaned nicely but the inside was not. But it wasn’t terrible so I’m still happy with the process of how I was able to get the car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021
 

Unbelievable until I experienced it. For years I have gone to other states to purchase cars because of the experiences I've had in Tallahassee. After talking to a man I met on the streets about the New and Improved Toyota dealership under the ownership of Peter Boulware, I decided to give it another shot here in Tallahassee. Not only was I satisfied with the whole atmosphere in the place, I was more impressed with the online experience with Kayla Caldwell. Ms. Kayla was very professional and not pushy, her honesty was most impressive. I was matched up with Chaz ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021
 

Chuck, our Service Advisor and Tammy, in Collision were extremely professional in providing required maintenance and an estimate for my bumper repair. Both departments did their best to find an appointment to meet my schedule. Both Chuck & Tammy called with updates. I’ll definitely return to Boulware Toyota for my Toyota needs. I’m extremely satisfied!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021
 

Everyone was very friendly and made sure me and my husband left with the vehicles we wanted! Very easy process and so many people to help you with any questions!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021
 

Prompt and courteous service, and very professional.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021
 

Chuck in the service dept was awesome! I was 5 hours from home & ended up with a flat tire on the interstate. I had my Toyota towed to Peter Boulwsre Toyota and Chuck helped to get my tire replaced and got me back on the road safely. Great customer service!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021
 

Great group of people at Peter Boulware Toyota. They had what I wanted and they were efficient and very helpful. I would highly recommend you visit them if you are interested in a new or new to you car.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021
 

nice people, good service

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021
 

Perer Boulware Toyota has INTEGRITY I've not seen before with an auto dealership!!! We've had wonderful experiences with Jiyao Zhu (our new favorite Sales Consultant), John Johnson and David Hunt, twice within the last 120 days. They may not want me to tell this story, but I must (I'll just leave out a few details). We live in Maryland, but our son is an Airman at Tyndall AFB in Panama City. In December 2020, we came to Florida to spend his first Christmas away from home with him, and help him purchase his first vehicle while we were there. ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021
 

Will and Logan went ABOVE and BEYOND to get me into my Nissan Altima! They were very helpful and the customer service was EXCELLENT!! The process was pretty quick from the approval to signing my paperwork. Being a first time buyer, I was approved with great payments and a reasonable down payment. If you’re looking for a vehicle, I promise you won’t be disappointed if you ask for Logan or Will! You will drive off the lot with the vehicle that you want!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021
 

This is a great dealership to shop for and service your car. Exceptional customer service..there's Chaz in sales. Ron is super awesome in the service department and "Papa" Fred who is always available to help with even the silliest questions. You know these cars are so techy right now it'shard to catch up. Lol. Their great team out there got you completely covered and comfortable. Did I mention..and full?! Lol

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021
 

As usual, the service was excellent.The personnel were knowledgeable and friendly, and and the work was done timely and complete.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021
 

Excellent Service Adviser Alan Blackburn is: honest quality-driven knowledgeable competent courteous professional consistent Mr Alan Blackburn makes Peter Boulware Toyota SHINE! Many return customers.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021
 

Mr. Jared Spradlin was amazingly nice and friendly. Wish I had taken the name of the gentleman who brought me my to me. He was great too

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021
 

Great experience! Great customer services!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021
 

Jessica Jackson and Julian Weaver did a fantastic job helping me find and purchase a new vehicle. I really appreciate everything they did for me. They were very very helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021
 

I bought an abandoned Sequoia from an auction and needed a master key before I could attempt to figure out why the truck was left and not being driven. After 3 locksmiths failed to complete the task, I begrudgingly towed my truck to Pete Boulware Toyota. I’d heard nightmares about costs of dealer service departments at other dealers. The parts department had already provided me with a key code and was very friendly, knowledgable, and the cost was less than half of what I was initially quoted, so I remained hopeful. Mark Hunter patiently listened to me while he got ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021
 

Made an appointment for oil change and a few minor concerns. Everyone was friendly, helpful and polite. Everything was taken care of. I especially liked that Ron mentioned, without my asking, that all the fluids were topped off and the air pressure in the tires was checked.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021
 

They were very helpful and quick, we got a great deal.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021
 

Best service in town!!!!! Mr. Drake was exceptional and got me exactly what I wanted.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021
 

WOW, I had an incredible experience, and could not be more grateful for how taken care of I felt. This was my very first time buying a car at a dealership, and I don't think it could have gone better. My salesman, Juan, was super knowledgeable and reassuring, and I felt that he went out of his way to make this a smooth and comfortable process. Jay and Juan worked together to get me amazing discounts that I literally could not believe were real, and I drove away in a GORGEOUS 2021 Corolla that I would not have even considered ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021
 

Chris Rice is the guy to see. He is very helpful, patient, and doesn’t mind working with you. Thank you, Chris, for helping my family and I find our brand new Toyota. We will definitely buy our next Toyota.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021
 

Very interested in the customer and wanted to make sure our needs were met.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021
 

Great salesman! Quick to help me out & get everything to the credit union like I needed! He did a great job!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021
 

I purchased a car this past Saturday from Will. I traveled all the way from Bonifay for them to get my business, there are 4 plus dealers that are closer. I had spoken with Will on the phone and his professionalism and willingness to work with me was all the more reason for me to go the extra miles! All of the staff are super nice and care that they make your experience the best! Thank you for a Great car!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021
 

I had body work done and the work was done efficiently and fast

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021
 

Efficiency and professionalism

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021
 

Everyone was amazing! They were all willing to answer my questions and to assist me in making the right purchase for my needs! Will was my salesperson and he is super!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021
 

Very friendly staff and a pleasure to work with.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021
 

Toyota Boulware is hands down the best place to go. They make you feel right at home the moment you step on their grounds. Dee was an exceptional salesman. He made sure we were comfortable and made sure we got the car perfect for our family. Everyone was exceptional. Definitely coming back.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021
 

Will was great to work with, very friendly staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021
 

We'd been looking for a Tundra for over 6 months in Nashville with zero success. After moving to Florida a month ago, Peter Boulware Toyota was able to find and deliver a 21 Tundra that met our specs within a week. Everyone there was friendly, accommodating and professional. Chaz Hamilton, our salesman, went above and beyond the call of duty and made the entire experience enjoyable and stress free. Chaz personally supervised our visits, answered our questions, followed up where necessary, ensured we were comfortable by offering drinks and snacks, introduced us to key personnel at Toyota, took us on test ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021
 

If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle this is the place to go! We had an amazing team to bring us to the finish line and out the door with a brand new 2021 4runner! Our salesman, who I now call our friend, Clete, was an impeccable, straightforward and down to earth guy! Clete and the manager Patrick made my dreams come true! I could not have asked for a better team! Then we were introduced to Papa Fred! He is a true car guru! He explained everything in great detail regarding my new car! He ...

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021
 

great service great selection

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021
 

I had the best team at this dealership. I was in the market for a vehicle and I'd been doing my research. I went in with a price range and vehicle in mind. I met with the sweetest sales rep, Ms. Tammy, and she breezed me through the process from start to finish. She was patient and answered all my questions. I initially intended to purchase a used vehicle but thanks to Ms. Tammy and Mr. Jay, I was able to get a brand new Camry. This was my first time purchasing my own new vehicle and I was ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021
 

A couple of things. I wish they were able to make some estimates about how much time services will take. (I was there for over four Hours) also I wish they provided things like universal charging stations to allow for work to be done if stuck there or some kind of shuttle service. Also tires were a bit overpriced but That’s one on me because I usually shop around but I just wanted to go to one Place. Overall I would recommend it. It wasn’t amazing but it definitely wasn’t bad. I’ll be going back for ...

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021
 

Awesome experience! We traveled two hours to do business with this dealership. Easiest car purchase we have ever made. My wife loves her 2021 4Runner! My Daughter inherited her2016!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021
 

Excellent friendly and expert staff. I'm ecstatic, and Mark Hunter, my Service Advisor, took care of all my needs!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021
 

Best service ever. I dreaded going into a dealership, but they made the process smooth and enjoyable. Excellent, professional, staff!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021
 

great customer service, very nice and clean, customer service was very nice and pleasant to deal with

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021
 

Wonderful employees and just a great place to shop for your vehicles!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021
 

Couldn’t have asked for better service! Juan helped me find the perfect car!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021
 

Fast service with reasonable prices.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021
 

Overall great experience! Good service and plus my car drives well after! Would definitely recommend!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021
 

Very courteous employees. Always received a call back if called to ask question or check on status. Really great service.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021
 

I couldn’t be more pleased with the service I was provided! Juan was overly patient with me as I decided which car I wanted. Juan and his manager worked with me to get me a good deal on my trade in and a good deal/payment on my new Camry. Papa Fred was amazing! He showed me very single detail about my car. If you are looking for a new vehicle, this is the place to go! I have never had service this good when buying a vehicle before!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021
 

The experience was good being a first time car buyer, took a little time but was worth getting into a newer car. Drake and Brannon Made everything real clear and transparent and gave me the deal I had in my head. Will recommend. Thanks for everything !

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021
 

Jio was great and patient with me and my toddler as we shopped for a new rav 4, he knew the vehicles from top to bottom along with PAPA who explained every detail with me before I hit the road in my new suv!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021
 

The salesman Geo was thorough in showing me theToyota Rav 4 that I purchased. He was nice and knowledgeable and answered any questions that I had. It was a good experience.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021
 

Quick and friendly service team.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review