Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

We have purchased two vehicles here recently. Sales rep Joseph Marshall and the rest of the Peter Boulware Toyota team were a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Bought a beautiful vehicle this weekend. Jim Bell is a top notch agent who made it all happen. Five of Five stars for Jim Bell. This is the second car I purchased from him.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

I had an amazing experience getting my new car at Peter Boulware Toyota! Joe was my salesman and he was incredibly nice, and very honest and helpful. He made the process very comfortable and easy for me, and I highly recommend them if you are looking to purchase a new car!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Best dealership experience ever. As soon as we walked in we were greeted by numerous managers, who all had good attitude. We had the pleasure of sealing the deal with Johnathan (sales) and Mario (financing director) They were extremely helpful and always willing to help the customer. Another good thing to note is that there was a variety of beverages and chips to eat while you wait, which I always good. Safe to say I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

My experience from start to finish went flawlessly thanks to Jonathan Garcia and his team. Jonathan went above and beyond to make sure I chose the vehicle I wanted and answered all my questions. I highly recommend going to see Jonathan and his team if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

The staff were all friendly and helpful. Joe my sales guy was knowlegeable and effiecient , showed me the features of the vehicle and made the paper work easy. He also helped with my new phone when I was having difficulties. Thanks Joe.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Johnathan and Q were very helpful and friendly through the process of buying a car

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

I'm so happy with the car that I got in Peter Boulware. It override my expectations! They gave a moderate monthly payment and their attention was marvelous. Thanks 😊

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Great service and excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Had an amazing experience! Had to get rid of my huge payment of a car I had and left with a new car with lower payments thanks to David and the Toyota financing department. Would recommend 1000%

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Calvin was my salesman and he was AWESOME!!!!!! Go see Calvin if you want to drive something new same day!!!!!!! The finance manager Zac was also a pleasure to work with and David handled all my paperwork and it took maybe 20 minutes. I was driving a new car within 3 hours, Thanks Toyota!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

I cannot say enough good things about my salesmen, CALVIN!!!!!! He was extremely helpful and did EVERYTHING he could to get me in my Kia K5. Y’all go see Calvin. The finance manager Zac was also very helpful as well as (I think his name is..) DAVID. THANK YALL SO MUCH!!! 💕💕

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

We highly recommend Q (Quantreal) Battle.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Junnis was patient, professional and truly cared about our overall experience. From start to finish he was attentive and made our purchase easy. Thank you Junnis!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Herb was fantastic to work with. He’s actually been helping me for years and I finally found the right fit. Herb is calm and patient and never pushy. It was a smooth process and I’m glad I had Herb by my side.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Went in with a car in mind, my salesperson, Joe, took the time to explore the options of the model I was interested in and I went home happy. In a sweet new ride no less! 5 stars all day

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Joe is a top notch salesman. He answered all of my questions and did not HASSLE me at all. He allowed me to take my time a decide on my own. Even when we could not come to terms on the first vehicle, he still kept in touch without any HASSLE. I’m glad I was able to finally reach an agreement on a truck and definitely will be giving nothing but high praises for staff at Peter Boulware Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Everyone did a great job and I am very pleased with the process. There was a little hiccup about the price, but we worked it out.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Best place to get a car period. I talked to Jay and Herb, who were very easy to talk to, and they made the process so simple and straightforward. Clete has helped my entire family get cars, and he's such a good guy to do what he does! Everyone is extremely nice and genuinely cares about giving you the best deal while keeping you safe! Don't consider anything other than Peter Boulware Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

How wonderful to say that my experience buying a car at Peter Boulware Toyota was a pleasure! From the beginning, Mekel was delightful, courteous, friendly, polite and knowledgeable. He is a credit to the dealership. Tom, Jay and Ryan showed great patience and never pressured in explaining and working out the financial details. And Montreal also was patient and clear in showing me the ins and outs of how the car works. I couldn’t be happier with my Toyota RAV4 and the entire Peter Boulware experience!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Everyone we spoke with was very nice and accommodating, from the salesperson to the receptionist. Mekel was the initial person we met and he was attentive and answered all our questions. We finished our purchase with David Hunt and he was equal parts kind, hilarious, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle here at Peter Boulware Toyota. Johnathon was an excellent sell representative. Super informative and made me feel comfortable during the whole buying process. His manager, Jay, was very reasonable with the monthly payments. David took great care of me during the financial segment. Very personable and friendly. Great place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Great purchase experience. Salesman Joseph Marshall was outstanding. He and the rest of the Boulware team made the usually cumbersome and tiring process of buying a new vehicle much more pleasureable. There was no pressure and the trade allowance was excellent. If you go to this dealership to shop, ask for Joe to assist you.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Quick response. Helpful employees. Prices are relatively high for repair services.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Milton did great!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Everyone had excellent customer service. The best car dealership I’ve ever done business with by far. Everyone was nice and attentive to our every need. Connor who was our salesperson did a great job. He did all of the footwork so we basically just had to show up and sign paperwork. Also the head to toe review of the car’s “bells and whistles” was very much appreciated and even though I have owned several Toyotas nobody has ever gone over every detail of the car from safety features to tech stuff. We are Toyota owners for life. Also ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Very nice good service good salesman 👨‍💼

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Chuck is a great service advisor and always gets my truck properly cared for when I bring her in.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Your team was fantastic as always. The vehicle is running smoothly and I appreciate your follow up. You all remain expedite, professional, and thorough. All of which I appreciate.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Customer service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

It was a great experience, loved the team and their professionalism and attention to detail. Smooth car buying experience. Thank you Jim and team!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

There should be more stars!! So happy with the customer service from Joe & Mekel. Such a great car buying experience!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

They saved my vacation! After traveliing El Paso, Dallas, Hope, and Huntsville, my hybrid malfunction light came on upon nearing Tallahassee during our long 6k-mile trip. Rented a car, drove the hybrid to the closed service center, moved everything to the rental, left the key under the mat, and doors open, got a hotel and slept. Headed out early for The Florida Keys and called the service center. Mike Bryan is our hero! We returned from the Bahamas cruise about a week later, and our vehicle was ready to contine on to D.C., NYC, Niagara, Toronto, Chicago, St. Louis, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

The collision department was awesome! I would definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

David K. was a big help , him and the sales team made everything easy and understandable for me with buying my first car . i’ll definitely be coming back again.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Great service! A little slow but to be expected with car service!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Great place to do business.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

I bought a slightly used Toyota Camry today at the dealership; the salesman Melek took excellent care of me from start to finish. I did not want to stay at the dealership for hours, it was quite hot outside. Melek he showed me what was available on the computer, I picked out one that was suitable for my needs, took it for a test drive, & bought it in the spot. Melek was wonderful to deal with, very friendly, helpful & professional. For anyone looking to buy a care at this dealership, Melek is the salesman you need. He’s ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

I had a great experience buying my 2024 Toyota Corolla at Peter Boulware Toyota. From the sales department and finance department all the way to the associate explaining my car’s features and the car wash - the entire experience was seamless, professional and not at all stressful. The entire staff was friendly, professional and very helpful. I would certainly recommend this car dealership for your car and service needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Awesome sales associate Mr. Nitrell Bledsoe.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Fernando was a pleasure to work with in the car buying process. He made sure all my questions were answered and made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole process. Will be recommending to my friends!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Mike Floyd was our advisor, and he was able to get us in and out in a little over an hour. That was very helpful since we had other appointments. Thanks for all you do!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I was satisfied with the way I was taken care of by Jonathan. He was respectful and answered all my questions. He gave proper information. I was also impressed with the way Preston handled the sale. He was on point and made sure he had everything prepared.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Had a great experience with David K buying a toyota highlander this week. He was very knowledgeable, was able to answer the many questions I had, and was extremely patient. The process was fast, smooth and efficient. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from this location and this was the quickest, easiest experience I have had by far.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Purchased a 2024 Tundra from Stephanie Baker on a whim. Me and my grandkids were heading to the beach and had an issue with rental car and decided to purchase a new one instead. Stephanie took great care of my grandkids while I took care of business. Best service ever

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Not often that you can say that you had an awesome experience buying a car at a dealership. This wasn't the case at Peter Boulware Toyota though. The entire team was very courteous and easy to work with. I am confident that I got my 5th Generation 4runner at a price that was fair for both sides. Big thanks to my salesman Connor Smith, he was an absolute pleasure to deal with throughout the entire proccess.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I had an awesome experience trading my car last Monday. Josh was great and tried to help as much as possible for me to be comfortable and happy with my purchase. All thumbs up. I truly recommend this dealer for a good business. I love my new Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Hospitable staff who will help you find a vehicle that fits your needs. Shout out to David, Benjamin, and Leroy for their fantastic service!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Nitrell and David were great to work with

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Christopher, Johnathan, and Ryan made my car buying experience so smoothly and fun! They took care of me and my Mom from the time we walked in the time we drove out! Thank all of you so much you were an amazing team!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Very helpful! Recommend 10/10

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I wasn’t entirely sure what I wanted when I got to the car lot, but Mike helped point me in the best possible direction. I did some research and came back to make a deal and Mike was there to help with that too. I was really picky about my choice, so they had to order my vehicle but it showed up less than two days later. I’m absolutely loving my new car! I’m sure I’ll be referring friends and family back to Peter Boulware Toyota when they need help in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Stephanie was a pleasure to work with in fact the entire team made the experience less stressful and tiring. Stephanie and team took time to listen to me and really worked to get me a car that I both liked and met my budget needs. Good experience at Peter Boulware Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Took my truck in to get the fuses replaced for all of my charging ports and some additional work. They saw me pretty quick like, and Katrina, my service rep, she was amazing. She kept me posted often and was super nice. Thanks again Katrina.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Stephanie Is the all time best! Great service by her.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Great experience. Car buying doesn’t have to be a hassle, and these folks have it figured out. Clean facility, reasonable price, cool inventory. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Amazing service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

The people here are so helpful and so kind. Huge shoutout to Fred, Junnis, and Ryan for helping me out so much and making the process so easy for me. Thank you guys a million. Amazing 10/10!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Always super friendly, from the moment you pull up to the moment your car is finished. Service is always quick, love how they go through your cars service with you. Highly recommend !!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Everybody was super nice and not fake nice. Stephanie Baker was amazing at showing me car after car to make sure I got what I had wanted! I kinda feel bad I made her look at so many 🤣. She is super sweet and helpful!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Amazing staff that was beyond helpful. They helped me find the perfect car and the finance options are great.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Everyone was very professional and helpful

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

My goodness from sales to service manager they went above and beyond to make sure I had the best deal and purchase that I was happy with. I would recommend anyone shopping for a car go to Peter Boulware Toyota you will not be disappointed. Thank you all and I love my new purchase.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Quantreal, is a gem. He was patient and very courteous. He answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease in purchasing a dream vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Recently purchased a Chevy Silverado HD from Paul Boulware Tallahassee Toyota. Thanks to Michael Copeland and the team for the great service and respect they made it go smoothly.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Great experience!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Was in and out very fast with friendly and informative service. I was helped by Nitrell in sales and he walked us through the process very well and I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Ms Liz is the best!! Everyone at this Toyota dealership is so so kind and helpful. 11 out 10 experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Enjoyed my interactions with their entire team. Also spoke with the General Sales Manager, Brannon Snead, who thanked me for visiting. A positive experience and one I will share with my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Very approachable and cares about each customer from the top down this place has the best customer experience and customer service I have ever seen in a business and they are always so nice to talk to about what information is available for me to make a decision that I’m comfortable with and I like that!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Brannon Snead is a true professional and I had an excellent experience with him and the rest of his staff. Thank you for caring and tending to our needs.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review