Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021
 

I was struggling to find a car and the sales representative Chaz helped me a lot . If your looking for a car and a honest opinion go to him . Great costumer service !!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021
 

Peter Boulware is the best collusion center around. From the time my insurance company paid the within a week. They had my car in a week later . I had a dent in my rear panel , when I got my car back I could not tell only that the dent disappeared but look like a brand new car. They even gave me a wheel alignment and washed my car before I got it back . Kudos to Peter Boulware

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021
 

I purchased a Toyota Camry this weekend and I really felt the need to give kudos to Chastin, the salesman that worked with me. He was patient, polite and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend you ask for Chastin if you are shopping for a Toyota.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021
 

Very proffessional with great service! They are my go to dealership and will always use them

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021
 

Had a great experience with the service department. Brandon and Ron were kind and considerate. They are honest, trustworthy folks! Couldn’t recommend them more! Thanks for the help!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021
 

Worked with honest, fair and supportive advisors and the repairs were more than satisfactory. Mr. Mark Hunter is an exceptional advisor and worked to make sure all repairs were done satisfactorily and was very supportive of me as the customer on both trips for repairs. He is an asset to your service department. I do not remember the service rep who helped me on Tuesday, October 19th but he was a blessing as well. Do not remember his name but job well done. I do not usually bring the car to you for repairs or service but will in the ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021
 

I shopped around and found that this chip shortage thing is not a joke. That you have very little negotiating powers right now at car dealerships. Although, I have found in the past that buying large ticket items in Tallahassee cost more than surrounding communities. Then I saw an add for Peter Boulware Toyota and an outstanding price for a 2022 4Runner and checkered it out. I now am a proud owner of that 2022 4Runner and I will not think of Tallahassee as my last choice for doing my shopping for big ticket items. I want to thank Rodney Adams for ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021
 

I moved here recently so it took a while to pull up my account information but Shawn waited with me and was not only very patient but super helpful and friendly. He even helped me change my license plates since I couldn’t get the screw off! Highly Recommended as service from all team members is above and beyond. Always a pleasant experience!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021
 

This dealership has friendly and respectful staff. They were able to complete my scheduled work in a very timely manner. And they had a coupon I could use on their website.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021
 

From sales to service they are friendly and professional. I will definitely buy here again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021
 

Very organized and informative. I used the waiting time walking around the shopping area close by. Got a phone call letting me know what needed to be done and the cost. Then was called again when the job was done. I was very pleased with everything! One small note: when I got on the interstate to go home I noticed my hood was vibrating with the wind. I slowed down until I got home and the hood was latched but not pushed all the way down. I will definitely use your service again. ALL of your employees were very friendly ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021
 

Service was efficient.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021
 

Excellent!!! We would definitely use them to buy again:) everyone was very nice & helpful:) we used Ethan as our sales guy.he was very knowledgeable and answered every question we ask:)

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021
 

This was the best car buying experience of my life. Kayla, Chaz, Jay, Fred, and David (both of them) were fantastic to work with. Each part of the process was seamless. It was clear they appreciated my business, and wanted to work with me. I could not recommend them more.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021
 

Douglas Arauz had the best customer service I've experienced in a long time. Best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021
 

Spoke to at least four different people in the process of getting my car serviced and looking for some parts. I was met with nothing but courtesy and professionalism.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021
 

From walking in the door to walking out with the car i walked in wanted was a 5 star experience! Really enjoyed working with everyone from sales to car inspector! Papa Smurf did a fantastic job explaining my Tacoma!! Need a car stop here!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021
 

Due to the chip shortage, it is very difficult to find specific cars. I had been searching specifically for a base model 2022 Prius Prime for my business. They are available but hard to find. Local dealerships were asking way over MSRP, citing supply and demand. Ive never heard of paying over MSRP until this year. I started calling around to other dealerships in the state and heard similar. However, when I called Peter Boulware Toyota, the experience was different from the beginning. Kayla and Anna spent the time to help me find a car that was in transit. Their first ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021
 

Bought my new RAV4 from Jim Bell with Peter Boulware Toyota. He was very nice and easygoing. Didn’t feel like I was being pressured at all! He helped me get a great deal and feel absolutely confident when driving off the lot. The rest of the staff was also very friendly. I will recommend this company to anyone looking to get a great deal on a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021
 

All my family we are Toyota Fans my Son in Law Just pick up he’s 2020 Tundra SR5 finally he is in the Tundra Club him and my daughter was very happy and Please with Peter Boulwate Toyota of Lexington special thanks Robert Lukens he is Awesome ! I’m very please with I want to say that’s the best sales Service person of the American !! He fixed every things for us fast service I’ll go back to see him and doing business with Mr Lukens again and from now on he got my family business also I will ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021
 

They came out picked my truck up made repairs timely & professionally. No complaints. Truck was even returned by a FSU fan…Go Noles!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021
 

I have bought several cars from this location when it was Legacy Toyota, this is by far a much better dealership. The sales team the parts department and the finance people were top notch. Special thanks to John the sales manager, David the finance mgr. and Chaz the sales person.A+++ dealership.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021
 

they offer good service, the time of repair is acceptable, the place where you have to wait is very good. you receive a very good attention from the emoyees

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021
 

Everyone is very professional and I trust them to take care of my vehicle’s maintenance. I get the best of products and quality maintenance service from a friendly staff. I have bought several vehicles from this dealership and all been great vehicles!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021
 

I am a health care worker and the last year has been exhausting. The last thing I wanted to do on a Friday afternoon was to get my oil changed. Brandon made the experience pleasant and down right relaxing. I love my Prius and I love this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021
 

Very good customer service. I called and they were able to accommodate my vehicle that day. Very friendly staff.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021
 

Moses Brown is the best Service Representative. He knows me by name and knows just what my Sennia needs. He always greets me with a smile.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021
 

Highly recommended! Ask for Chaz!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021
 

Logan was AMAZINGGGG!!! Took the time to answer all questions, wasn’t in a rush, very energetic, kind, patient, and very knowledgeable about each car. Overall great service from each staff member encountered.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021
 

The service was great . They were nice , helpful and did not take long to finish the job .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021
 

Very professional and polite. Kept me updated on the issues and what was happening with my vehicle while it was with them. They replaced my motor after it got water logged. Slightly older vehicle, so getting parts and completing the job took longer than I expected. When I picked up the vehicle, there was one issue that they resolved very quickly. Definitely will recommend them to others.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021
 

Great overall experience. The entire staff was warm and welcoming. I’ll definitely return for future vehicle purchases.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021
 

Great service, excellent team. I highly recommend them.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021
 

The service agent Was ,attentive, Informative and courteous helping me and other customers up todate.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021
 

Service writers always professional, give good advise and kept me infirm while in the shop. Jared went over service, complimented me on well kept my my vehicle was

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021
 

The customer service could be a bit better. But it's cool, I got approved on a newer truck. Woohooo!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021
 

Very friendly greeting when I take my car in and they show me where to sit and say they will get back with me to keep me up to date with the service on my car if different from what I requested done (no surprise)

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021
 

Our contact Anna was awesome. She came through thoroughly in every aspect of a sale and performance. Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021
 

If you are in the market for a new car I would highly recommend. The staff were absolutely amazing in helping drive away with a 2020 Corolla. All the staff were extremely nice and worked with you trying to get you the best prices possible. Best care dealership I’ve been to hands down. Would give a 10/10 if I could. 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021
 

The only dealership I have went to and felt important as a human and not just a customer. Extremely personable which made the respect and trust go a long way. I have been working with Julius Weaver for quite some time, even though I didn't get a truck at the beginning his follow-up and consistent drive to help my situation made me respect him more. He not only got me a truck but he helped leased my dream truck that I always wanted. But David Hunt was phenomenal with explaining and assisting through the financial aspect ,but as well ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021
 

Salesman was professional, efficient and met my expectations I was very happy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021
 

From Service to Sales, top notch folks, professional manner, all departments represent well the value you expect from Toyota.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021
 

Always professional and courteous . Always helpful as well as efficient . They are always timely with the service . The parts department is great . If they don’t have a part in stock they usually get it over night

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021
 

My experience with Toyota is always a good one I’m very thankful to have bought a car with them. Chaz was my salesman and he took good care of me made me feel comfortable and at home gave me the best possible rate thanks again you guys for such a wonderful experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021
 

I am not from Tallahassee, but i needed my car serviced so I decided to try them out. Customer service was great and I do highly recommend! I was told my service would take 45 minutes to an hour, but it only took about 20!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021
 

I worked with Jared who worked with me very well. The waiting area is very nice with lots of amenities.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021
 

This is the best experience for us to get a new 2022 Corolla. The team at Peter Boulware Toyota is professional, extremely patient, and friendly. The both salesman Logan and Ethan are great and work with us to test the driving, explain all functionalities about the car, and answer all questions we have. They stay with us the whole time to make all things simple and fast. Mario is the manager here, and he is so awesome to get us the great price. He really wants the customer to have a great purchase experience. The most exciting part is coming, we ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021
 

On time and complete! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aa as aa aa aaaa aaaa aaaaa aaas as

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021
 

We were from out of state on a road trip and had a tire that was low. They squeezed us in (even though they were very busy), quickly determined the problem, and promptly patched the tire. I was incredibly impressed with their service.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021
 

Good customer service Opened on time. Friendly. Do good work and very timely. Care about their clients. Roy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021
 

Services completed and fast..I had appointment and took the car fir service on time.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021
 

Always professional, quick, helpful and very polite.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021
 

Man oh man. My first time coming in to get a car on my own with an iffy situation and no co signed. When I tell you all the man of the hour was CHAZ!!! Excellent gentleman and very helpful and professional. I wasn’t sure if I’d be able to get a car without a down payment or even a car for that matter. He took care of me through the entire process. Made sure I had food and drink. And did everything he could to ensure I left with the car of my choice at an excellent ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021
 

Great Experience at Toyota! Chaz Hamilton was our Sales person and he's very knowledgeable and fun to do business with. I would recommend him as your connection "Go-To" at the Tallahassee Dealership.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021
 

I was out of town on work related travel & basically purchased my 2nd 4Runner from CK via text. All I had to do since I came in already financed was show up and hand them my trade & sign papers... I have not had any problems with sales or service. Thanks for everything CK, RA & AH!!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021
 

Great reliable service. The car looked brand new when I picked it up.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021
 

Quick, great service, and great job!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021
 

Great to work with. Very courteous employees. Completed work on my car in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021
 

it was a pleasure thay were very helpful and efficient very informative thay work very fast and took very good care of us it was an amazing experience

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021
 

Very fast and courteous service

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review