Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022
 

Everyone was amazing , we bought two cars and they just completely earned our forever business!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022
 

Absolutely perfect from demonstrating the cars to finance. David Kirsheman was flawless in his presentation and knowledge of the vehicle. He deserves a ten star rating!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022
 

Everything was fine clean and fresh coffee.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022
 

Jonathan Thompson is wonderful, but your dealership did not have what we need He was great to work with

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022
 

Excellent service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022
 

I gotta say if you want to get yourself into something new, Kevin is your man. He did an amazing job helping. We didn't feel pressured, or anything like you would from most of your regular salesman. The experience from them have been amazing 👏 .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022
 

Excellent service department ask for Joe

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022
 

Great customer service, competitive prices, clean, informative, great vehicles

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022
 

Jamareo helped me find the perfect truck I recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle! Thank yall @peterboulware

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022
 

Brittany was knowledgeable, helpful and responded quickly to any questions!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022
 

We had an amazing experience with the purchase of our new Corolla cross. Junnis Hugger attended to our needs and made sure that all of our concerns were addressed. This is the third vehicle we purchased from Peter Boulware. We wouldn't purchase from anyone else.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022
 

I am happy with the car I purchased. The price was so amazing with the 2023 Toyota Camry SE. The staff are very accommodating and friendly. I will certainly recommend your services to my friends. Thank you for a great experience with Peter Boulware Toyota.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022
 

The team at this dealership is incredible--from Anna in internet sales, to Josh in floor room sales, Walter in delivery, and Jessica in finance--all were friendly, responsive, professional, and knowledgable. The entire team there is great, and it was the best experience I've ever had buying a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022
 

All the staff we dealt with were friendly, knowledgeable, and made the entire experience efficient and enjoyable. Can't thank Julian, Lawson, Jessica, and Danny enough for all their assistance.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022
 

Only place I will do business with. Jim Bell in sales has always been honest, hard working and a pleasure to deal with. Their service dept is fast, efficient and they pay attention to detail. My advisor Brandon Urnick was attentive and top notch. Highly Recommend!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022
 

Everyone at Toyota here in town is very personable! Junnis seems to stand out as the most patient, an detail oriented sales person I have ever had at any dealership!! That’s why I will always return to get a safe an nice looking car .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022
 

Best experience buying a vehicle. I'd like to thank Thom with an"h" Morrow and David Hunt. Also Demetris Harris, Kristi Kutz, and Johnny the paint specialist. Special shout out to my sales consultant Nicolas Lorenzo for his patience, kindness, and always getting back to me with answers right away. What a fabulous team at Peter Boulware Toyota.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022
 

I have had this far phenomenal experience!!! Jay an Anna were most accommodating.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022
 

The whole team at Peter Boulware Toyota made my purchasing experience great. With having to go through 3 other dealerships to get the vehicle I wanted you'd be surprised that the folks at Peter Boulware Toyota actually wanted my business. Anna was awesome in keeping me informed on the vehicle delivery with photos, Jim gave me a good price fast, Jose did an excellent job talking me through the buying process and test drive, Walter was very informative with all the features and technical information and Leroy did a great job showing me options and closing the deal! We did ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022
 

Thks Nick Yates for a nice help .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022
 

Great friendly place

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022
 

Huge shout out to my good friend Clete King and the rest of the team at Boulware Toyota. They went out of their way to promptly communicate from a distance to get me the car I wanted, then made the purchase experience simple and accommodating the day I drove it home. The entire team is really kind and made certain my buying experience was perfect. I highly recommend dealing with Boulware Toyota whether you are local or a few hours away, they are guaranteed to make the experience great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022
 

I had a very good experience. Everyone was very helpful and knowledge.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022
 

This is a really nice dealership. Everyone was amiable. Our salesperson was Jose Arroyo; he was the best; he went beyond.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022
 

Good people that care

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022
 

Didn't really expect to buy a new car when I stopped in to chat with Lawson at the dealership, but lo, and behold...I have a new car! Between Law and Julian (what a team), the process was a great experience! If you're thinking about a new/used car, make sure you check them out at Peter Bouleware Toyota!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022
 

I went in for an oil change. The service was quick and painless. I was quite surprised that it was a quick process without an appointment. I like the fact the I received notifications of my status. Ron was my service tech and he was pleasant to work with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022
 

Buying our new Tacoma was very rewarding. Clete King was very courteous and walked us through the process. Leroy Brown was very helpful and patient while showing me how to operate everything. After a terrible experience with a different dealer this was a breath of fresh air. Thank You

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022
 

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle all on my own and while it seemed like an intimidating task, David Kirsheman was super helpful and patient with me! I am so pleased with my Mazda CX-5! Everyone I dealt with at Peter Boulware Toyota was very friendly and accommodating and they made the process so easy. I will definitely be sending others their way and won't hesitate to go back when it's time for my next car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022
 

We have always had negative experiences with car salesmen, but not with Zachary Cobb at Peter Boulware. Zach was not pushy, really heard our concerns, and walked with us to find the right car for us. I went in ready to walk out if we were met by some pushy salesman! Zach was great; Jessica in Finance was so easy to work with, and Walter and Danny were terrific in helping us know about car technology and maintenance. We had a surprisingly good experience buying a car with our son. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022
 

Devante, Mr. Jim and the head director of finances was very polite and awesome. The only problem I had was when I went to get the vehicle. I felt like everything was rushed. But they assured me they will go back over some of the things I didn’t understand and that made me feel better. My overall experience besides that was wonderful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022
 

Great Customer Service! I appreciate how flexible and honest they are when transacting. Thank you to Jim Bell (Sales Consultant) & David Hunt (Manager) who patiently assisted and guided us with what fits our needs. Highly recommended!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022
 

Very friendly staff. Was great to work with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022
 

My sales person Christopher was very good with the sale of my truck. He stayed in contact with me for several months, I was about to give up and purchase a truck in south Florida. Chris continue working hard on getting what i wanted. All employees at Peter Boulware Toyota were great to work with and i will surly recommend Peter Boulware Toyota to others.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022
 

Best experience ever. Thank you to Jim, Papa Fred, and Joey for all your kindness and help. They were extremely knowledgeable and patient with me. 100% recommend buying a car from here!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022
 

After calling multiple dealerships, my husband finally received a yes at Peter Boulware Toyota that they had the vehicle we were looking for. Stephanie Baker, our outstanding sales consultant, was the gem that led us to purchase from PBT. Since we were traveling from out of town, Stephanie stayed in communication with us. The day of our travel she checked on us to make sure we had safe travel to and from PBT. Stephanie is welcoming, personable, full of energy, and very knowledgable of her job. She work very hard to build a rapport with her customers and treat them ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022
 

PB Toyota and Jonathan helped me at every turn with my recent Tacoma purchase. I love my new truck and highly recommend the dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022
 

This was the second vehicle I bought from Toyota and everyone I interacted with was great. Ben kept in contact as the vehicle was in transit and was easy to work with throughout the process.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022
 

Awesome experience! Everyone was extremely helpful throughout the buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022
 

They were able to figure out the cause of the problem and fix it, after another place was trying to tell me I needed a new transmission and gave me a 10k quote. Saved me over 7k.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022
 

We recently bought two vehicles from PB Toyota. Our sales person was Johathon and he was excellent! He went out of his way and went the extra mile for us. Twice he drove to my job with papers that needed to be signed or other things we needed. The new Tundra I bought had so many new things to learn. Fred spent an hour with me and made sure I understood everything on the truck. He was super patient and knew the vehicle like he built it his self. All around excellent experience and a huge thank you for all ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022
 

Ben has excellent customer service skills

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022
 

I stopped by to check out cars the other day. This is the most welcoming dealership i have ever seen. Everyone is first class. I ended up buying a car as a surprise Birthday Gift for my wife. Our salesperson Daniella Reina was the best and went above and beyond! The whole staff helped with surprise and then they decorated car so when we got there it blew my wife away. This is a first class operation and we love the Avalon TRD.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022
 

Joshua Degrace is fantastic! Give that man a raise!!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022
 

Thank you all for my 2022 SE Toyota Camry! Zach was an awesome salesman! I feel good about my experience and I don’t feel rob. Thanks you guys! Love it!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022
 

Nice staff and very informative when showing you the features of the vehicle and how to fully operate them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022
 

Brandon in Service is fantastic. He gave my situation personal care. Communicated with me all the way. Let me know what to expect and followd thru after. In last year's I have bought 3 new Toyota's from Fred Crass at this dealership and he too makes sure all is good and I am a Happy Customer. Thanks Fred and Brandon. Alan

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022
 

Great and timely service from the service department. Thank you Joseph W.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022
 

Loved my experience! The staff was very friendly and transparent. They would answer all my questions and walk me through the sales and financial process with a lot of patience. Josh Bloom and Nick Yates helped me with Sales. Great team. Danny Crittenden showed me all the car specs and how to connect my phone to the apps. All were wonderfully patient with me and did an amazing job at helping me purchase my car. Great service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022
 

had an awesome experience at the dealership. Never experienced Isuch courteous employees in any dealership like I did at Peter Boulware. Clete King my salesman and his manager were great!!! Walter Harris!!! OMG, such a calm and patient guy who's very knowledgeable in what he does. Employees going out of their way(even if you were not their customer) to make sure you were okay. Again the experience was great!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022
 

Recently purchase Toyota 8 (or 9, can't remember) from Peter Boulware Toyota! My Salesman JIM BELL, is awesome and will make sure you have a very pleasant car buying experience. The dealership as a whole is fantastic!! Go see JIM BELL if you want an easy, stress-free car buying experience!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022
 

Overall great service. My family and I are very thankful for the help and customer service we received from Vincent Henry at Peter Boulware Toyota! We highly recommend you ask for Vincent Henry to help you find the right car for you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022
 

Great customer service and sales representative with Vince.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022
 

*Clete King & Chris Diaz we’re patient & helped navigate me through finding the perfect vehicle. They were quick & thorough! *Julian Weaver made the trade in process SUPER easy! *Vaughn Nadeau is very kind and took the time to speak with me regarding my concerns of my previous vehicle. *Joshua Degrace is always a pleasure to work with and goes above and beyond! *Angie Murillo & *Jessica Jackson made the finance portion painless lol they’re wonderful! *Danny Cittenden was truly knowledgeable & professional when showing the specs of the car! Bryant Smith helped me with the rental ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022
 

I enjoyed every moment once I arrived at Toyota , when I got there I didn’t quite know what I wanted but my salesperson Zack helped me , I loved the decision I made . They made me feel relaxed and calm through the whole process , Zack & Mrs. Angie Rock …thanks so much for the awesome experience .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022
 

Very helpful and friendly

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022
 

My Service Guy is the best he always gets me in and out and takes care of my car Mr. Moses And Mr. Joseph Manning is your best car salesman.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022
 

Thank you Brian Williams and Peter Boulware Toyota! Brian Williams sold us our Toyota Highlander and we could not be happier. Brian was very polite, attentive, patient, and helpful. Everyone was so nice and made you feel welcome.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022
 

Jose was very helpful and kind he helped us buy our new RAV4 an amazing experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022
 

Great, great, great experience. Ask for Chris Rice, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Excellent sales consultant , and he knows his stuff! Fred “Papa Fred” Crass, “ the MAN, the MYTH, the LEGEND “ set the bar across the board for a perfect customer service experience. From the moment I reached out about my new vehicle, he was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but his past experiences with being a fellow “taco”owner. He could ...

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022
 

I just want to say this is the fourth time I have dealt with Legacy Toyota, and it has been a blessing every time today 7/8/2022 I ended up getting a flat I’ve only had my car a couple of weeks not to Go into detail but First shout out to ( Logan George he’s the best and God has angel’s all around me , he placed them there just for me I want to thank him again he’s an awesome salesman and became an awesome friend legacy give my boy a raise 😁😁and shout out to mr Mark ...

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022
 

Great experience! In and out in just over a hour without an appointment. Great service advisor Doug. Left hopped up on espresso, fresh donuts and jokes. They do everything to make sure you visit is as painless and comfortable as possible.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022
 

Usually purchasing a new vehicle can be a little stressful, but everyone at this dealership made it 100% stress free!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022
 

I came in for my routine oil change. My car has hit 100,000 miles so they provided me with a list of some items that need maintenance. Customer service was great, Chuck got me in on time, a ride to my job and then informed me when the car was ready.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022
 

Juan was my sales person. Because of the issues with new cars not being readily available I had to wait a month for the car I wanted. During the month Juan offered me 2 other similar cars in case I didn't want to wait for the car I wanted. This was something I really appreciated. I am super glad I wanted though because I fell in love with my new car. The team that showed me how the car works were all lovely people and very knowledgeable. There are so many different gadgets and settings in newer cars that without ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022
 

This was the best experience. Jose and Walter were wonderful. Jessica was a delight. In fact, everyone I met was patient and kind.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022
 

Great experience! Very nice and patient people. Mr. Christopher Rice was pleasant and it was a joy working with him.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022
 

I recently bought a new Corolla from Peter Boulware Toyota. This was my third time going through the car buying process and this was the smoothest. Nick was an awesome and welcoming salesman. At no point did I feel pressured to buy any cars after test driving two. I was clear about my expectations and he and his manager were both willing to work with me so I could drive home in a new car. There was of course a negotiating process, but I felt respected and heard throughout the entire time. Jessica was very helpful and straight forward when ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022
 

I had the best experience at Peter Boulware! Marcus Sims was my sales person and he was fabulous! He was both professional and personable. The same is true for David Hunt, Christ, Papa, and everyone I worked with during my purchase. This is the 7th Toyota I have purchased in my life and there is reason!! The car is great and the people I work with are exceptional! Thank you Peter Boulware Toyota!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022
 

First, I would like to say thank you Peter Boulware for your great staff. I purchased a car on 6/18/22, with the assistance of your Top Salesman Herb Gainer. Mr. Gainer greeted me and my sister with a warm welcoming. The first thing he said; I’m here to listen you and to accommodate your needs. Mr. Gainer did exactly that. He listen, he was very patient, over the top professional, very knowledgeable, just a outstanding employee (Salesman). Mr. Gainer assisted me through the entire purchasing of my car and never left a question unanswered. Thank you Mr. Herb Gainer😃. Secondly, ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022
 

Clete King was awesome! Quick and clean! Thanks for a great experience guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022
 

I have been a customer of this same Toyota dealership for over 15 years, way before they even had an actual name. I absolutely have loved every one my Toyota vehicles that I have bought from them. From the purchase of a brand new Toyota to the servicing of my Toyota, I always feel welcomed and treated like family(they even know me by heart when I step foot in the building). They always work with me on my needs and wants for my vehicle, and I always get exactly what I asked for. They’re always top notch in sales ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022
 

Chris Diaz is awesome. He is determined to get the vehicle I want and love

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2022
 

Always a great experience.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2022
 

Had a great experience with the service department! The staff were all very pleasant. They kept me updated during my service appointment. My appointment was fast and on schedule with the estimated wait time. They offered snacks and drinks and did what they could to make my wait time pleasant. Joshua Degrace was my service advisor and he was fantastic!! Would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone needing great service!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022
 

Booked test drive on-line night before. CSR called me next morning to confirm my appointment and stock status. I was greeted by her extremely friendly smile and quickly introduced to Sales rep. Juan. Juan is not the ordinary car salesman. He is 100% all in to make your day. He followed me through the process like I was a family member. He actually did a lot more than any other sales reps in my 40yrs of buying new cars. 5 STARS!!! FYI I don’t think any one has received more than 2 stars in my past. Juan knew me that day as ...

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022
 

My Service Rep Mike Williams was excellent and very professional. My wife and I are from Florida and were headed to Southern California on Sunday when the charging system fail on our Lexus. We had the car towed to Peter Boulware Toyota. Monday morning I met with Mike to have the system diagnosed. The problem was the alternator. They ordered the alternator on Monday, it came in on Tuesday morning and by 1:00PM we we back on the road to California. During the repairs, Mike told us of several places to eat and places to visit . We picked up a ...

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022
 

I was informed about all activities once I arrived and keep abreast of my activities from my dealer contact

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022
 

I took my car for scheduled maintenance. Chuck was great, service was quick and I was done in half an hour.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022
 

Doug was pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and I felt good about my time there. However, I still don’t understand why there is not an American flag at the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022
 

Jim bell and the finance guy and the guy that goes over the inside and car features were absolutely phenomenal! They are so kind and I feel like I can go to them about anything if I ever have any questions. It was a piece of cake buying a car from them.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022
 

This is the best car dealership in Tallahassee. We have had multiple car buying experiences at Peter Boulware Toyota and they have all been great. Ask for Junnis or Mr. Joe, they are excellent!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022
 

Great job. Mr Moses Brown was very knowledgeable and kind. He is an asset to the company.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review