Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021
 

Very professional and easy. Best experience maintenance by far!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021
 

My service writer Alan Blackburn always makes sure all my needs are met. He keeps me informed as the work progresses He is a real professional .

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021
 

A big thank you to the entire team at Peter Boulware Toyota! This was our second experience finding a new vehicle here and they are never second best. Hands down, they are on top of it. They showed us our options and helped us find what we were looking for. Special thanks specifically to Jiyao, Henk, “Papa” Fred and Brannon. They always take good care of us and they’ll always be our first stop when purchasing a new vehicle. I recommend you do the same!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021
 

I've worked at car dealerships and I've had a horrible time in the past buying cars at dealerships, so overall I naturally have a very negative outlook about buying a car from a dealer. But here at Peter Boulware Toyota I was pleasantly surprised at how easy and nice the experience turned out to be. I worked with Junis as my sales person he was very helpful and attentive to our questions, overall he got us exactly what we wanted and didn't try and waste anyone's time. Wonderful to work with and an excellent salesman. After ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021
 

Excellent customer service which is why we keep coming back. Everyone is professional and helpful. A special shout out to Jim Bell who has helped our family with five vehicles over the years. Also thanks to Papa Fred for his patience and going above the call of duty. Honestly there is no reason to look elsewhere.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021
 

I recently purchased a beautiful 2022 Corolla. I had previously visited the Panama City Toyota Dealership (not affiliated with Peter Boulware) and i had a terrible experience. I decided to drive to Tallahassee to try Peter Boulware Toyota, and it was the best decision I could have made. I was taken care of by Clete King. He was very warm, hilarious, and he really took the time to walk me through the process and you could tell he genuinely wanted me to get the best deal possible for ME. Towards the end of my time there, I was starving because I ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021
 

It was great,got early there had no secluded since it was last minute issues however they still attended me .Had patch my tires multiple time and finally gave there last breath .Had the 4 replace ,best part was the person who attended me she was really nice and even gave me a small discount every dollar counts.Forgot her name but will update when I get a hold on it .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021
 

Toyota took good care of my vehicle!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021
 

My daughter and I waited in the lobby while they preformed maintenance on my Tacoma. The lobby is great with free donuts and coffee. The restrooms were some of the cleanest I've seen. The staff was courteous and prompt.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021
 

Free pick up and return upon completion of the work. This was very convenient. I'll definitely use them in the future

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021
 

My husband and I have never purchased a new vehicle in Tallahassee because of the previous experiences we have gone through. I had reached out to several other Toyota dealerships throughout the southern part of the United States looking for a specific 4Runner. Some were unable to find what I was looking for or they were not willing to help be build what I wanted. Other tried to sell me models that I specifically told them I did not want. The last dealership I contacted was Peter Boulware. I send an email inquiry and Kayla was quick to respond and ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021
 

Chaz was our sales rep. We were so worried we couldn’t get a car after business loans and credit dropping. Chaz was cool the whole way and handled everything so well and professionally. We ended up with a nicer car than we originally thought was even possible, and I recommend ANYONE to get their next ride here. Everyone is friendly and professional, but if you have a chance, ask for Chaz.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021
 

Nice place professional staff and customer friendly atmosphere 👍

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021
 

My first time there for service, normally I go over to my dealership (Fields Lexus/Mercedes) where every owner get the VIP treatment, did not feel quite as honored at PB. A Lexus /Mercedes owner is paying premium dollars for parts/service and should be made to feel worthy as a client.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021
 

I am EXTREMELY proud of my purchase! Shout out to my gang Jiyao, Mario and Jeremy for making me a happy buyer. It's been about 6 years since I brought a vehicle, I've been living in NYC and came back to Tallahassee (my college town) during the pandemic to find me a car before I move to California. Let's just say I know what I want, I'm very particular about pretty much everything and have lofty goals haha. Long story short this isn't the car I wanted but walked off the lot the same day time ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021
 

Customer service is phenomenal. Not only were they completely open about the entire process and answered all my questions, but they streamlined the experience bc I had my 3 small children with me. The kids were given snacks and a place to play within eyesight of our business. I'll never shop anywhere else.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021
 

Amazing staff! They made purchasing a new vehicle an easy and comfortable process.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021
 

Boulware Toyota has a outstanding service department, the name change but the service is still the same. Thanks Boulware. Applause to Moses good job, on your recommendation.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021
 

Always nice & clean. They serves free drinks and snacks. Reliable services & professional manner. My service advisor Moses Brown. Very knowledgeable always willing to help. In emergency situations he will attend to you & make arrangements for you to bring your car for service in a timely manner & as soon as possible. The staff members are polite as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021
 

We’re very helpful with getting my truck fixed. Helpful with vehicle while mine being fixed. Friendly staff and great warranty company they work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021
 

Well run and the staff knows how to make people feel important! They take care of you and always available to help with our questions!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021
 

Employees were wonderful and the service was great. The bouleware benefits are a nice added touch!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021
 

As a woman, it is often nerve wrecking walking into a dealership alone. This was totally different. From start to finish, I was taken care of. I wasn’t forced to do anything and was presented with a deal that was comfortable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021
 

Went to get work done on my new car and was treated like a queen.Very good service today I was really impressed.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021
 

Traveling through on a long trip, we had a strange engine noise with our usually very reliable 97 Avalon. With our car packed to the hilt for multi-state travel, we headed for the nearest Toyota dealership. Without an appointment, we were treated very courteously by service advisor Shannen Brown. The service department identified the problem and expedited the repair promptly, so that we were able to continue our vacation trip. We were very relieved.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021
 

Everyone was very helpful. It was my first time buying a vehicle and I never felt pressured into anything. They walked me through every step of the process and made it a really good experience. Love my new Tacoma!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021
 

Jiyao Zhu and Jim Sartin are two fine fellas. I would definitely buy from them and recommend others to this dealership. A great place t

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021
 

This dealership did NOT have what I was wanting. however, they did not apply any pressure to buy what they had but instead put us on a list and called when they got what we wanted. I’m happy! Chris Rice get 5 Stars!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021
 

Thanks to Justin Smith for his knowledge and professional skills. He was kind and helpful in the sale of my new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021
 

Great company!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021
 

This place went from 1 star to 5 after they changed over to Peter Boulware. Our first experience a couple of years ago was horrible, including the sales manager cussing at my wife about their mistake, long story short. Since then they have a whole new team and a totally different experience. I worked first with Jessica to trade in my 2020 Tacoma for a 2021 with a better trim package. She went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted, down to every detail. I then worked with Chris on picking out the new truck (colors/options) which was still ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021
 

Had routine maintenance, oil change and tire rotation, along with regular inspection for needed repairs. All were done well and I was on the road in 1.5 hrs. Definitely going back again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021
 

So I had NO idea until my coworker told me that Toyota has a rant a car program. When I tell you this made my day. The process is so much more simpler and MORE AFFORDABLE then the standard car rental companies. We'll done Toyota!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021
 

The personnel were very helpful and professional.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021
 

The salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly (Chaz) I enjoyed my experience there. I will recommend Chaz to other customers and let them know he knows his job. This is my 3rd car and I always dealt with Richard Roberts. So Chaz is access to your company.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021
 

I would like to give a HUGE THANKS to Jim Sartin, Clete King and Fred Crass for taking care of me at Peter Boulware Toyota. I couldn't of asked for a better experience when trading in my Camry for the new Highlander. Peter Boulware Toyota has definitely made great progress from the Legacy Toyota days!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021
 

I can’t say enough good things about Peter Boulware Toyota. In 27 years of marriage, this was, by far, the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had! Every person we encountered were friendly, courteous, professional, knowledgable, and no pressure. I have been thoroughly impressed at every stage of our purchase. Highly, highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021
 

One word awesome

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021
 

If I could give this dealership TEN stars I would!! The customer service I received from everyone was top notch! Starting with Rodney Adams, he welcomed me like I was already a member of the Peter Boulware family. He asked my needs and wants, and definitely delivered! Next, “Papa” Fred Crass came in to make sure I knew everything there was to know about my new car. He touched on every aspect of the vehicle, LITERALLY! Lastly, Brannon Snead assisted me with the final numbers part of the deal. He was quick and efficient! All three guys were very knowledgeable, ...

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021
 

I bought my car there and have had it serviced for the last 10 years, confident that every thing will be taken care of at a reasonable price.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021
 

We had such an amazing experience with Peter boulware Toyota we bought a car and it was the easiest thing we had done my step dad paid in full and all I had to do was sign papers took 20 mins and I drove away 10-10 would recommend

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021
 

Yandy me trató muy bien lo recomiendo sobre todo si no ablas inglés

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021
 

Great customer service and professionalism. Fair and honest. Special recognition to Chris (sales), Adam (management), and Brannon (finance). These individuals are the best I have dealt with during my car shopping history.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021
 

Ahhhhh. Where do I begin, Chastin and Papa FRED have been so helpful, kind, informative, and patient with me through this life changing experience. I wouldn’t have any other two knuckleheads in the 🌍 to help me find my dream car. Throughout my time at Toyota, these two men have worked around the clock and most times, literally overtime to make sure I understood and got exactly what I wanted and needed. Papa FRED, thank you for the priceless life advice and encouragement. Chastin thanks for making me feel like I was being taken serious (especially in a 🌍 where not ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021
 

Do yourself a favor and go see Chaz. Very VERY helpful and did everything he could to work with us

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021
 

Pricing was significant for me as a buyer and that was the best I found. They literally put away the key for a first time buyer - that's trust. Highly recommend. Will buy again.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021
 

We just purchased a resale vehicle that meets our needs for local transportation and had a pleasant, helpful experience working with Chas and the Boulware team. Chas listened carefully to understand the kind of car we were seeking and the team put together a fair offer. Everyone was extremely courteous, friendly and efficient—a positive car shopping experience we can highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021
 

This was a great car buying experience, from the phone call which was answered by Ariel-who went the extra mile to go check the vehicle we were interested in for cigarette smoke!, to the Sales Rep-Dee, Manager -Jeremy and Finance Manager, this was an all around straight forward car buying experience. The entire team was friendly and courteous, they made the experience very pleasant. Even when we had questions about the Boulware Benefits, we were treated respectfully and our concerns were accommodated. We had been to several car dealearships closer to home and made the 2 hour drive to purchase our ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021
 

Great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021
 

Chuck Gay was great and got me ready for a cross country road trip: new brakes, new battery, and fixed a tail light quicker than he estimated. I did end up getting a tire at costco ($189) that Toyota was charging $305 for. I did see a sales employee picking his nose and then touching the complimentary drinks and snacks.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021
 

Shannen was a thorough & efficient service advisor. Bought a new set if tires after the price matched Costco. Very pleased but be prepared for anything to take longer than you think it should.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021
 

The service department was professional, and courtesy. Jared was my contact and he explained everything. My experience was great, and they found the problems to my Nissan and corrected.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021
 

It has been a long journey going from one dealership to another, looking for that right car for my son. In the experience of searching along the way and many aggressive sales person to another, it was nice to find that not every dealership are trained to breath down your neck. Chaz took care of us like we were family and was sure to follow through with all his words he spoke. From Chaz finding the right vehicle to Michael Walker handling everything to make it happen and a few staff members (Papa Fred and Chris Rice) walking us through ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021
 

Our first experience buying a car from Peter Boulware and it was a good one. Everyone was very professional, courteous and we left there thinking we got a great deal. We will definitely go back for our next purchase

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021
 

The thorough knowledgable service advice I received from Mr. Moses Brown allowed critical needs for repair and replacements to be discovered and corrected by a very competent auto technician, so my Camry is performing better and much more safely. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021
 

Will Drake was undoubtedly my favorite salesperson during my recent search for a new-to-me car. I visited several dealerships, and Will Drake of Peter Boulware Toyota was the only one who displayed the integrity and genuine concern for my vehicle needs, and put forth the most effort into making a sale without fast talking or BSing to get a sale rather he heard my vehicle needs and worked hard to find the vehicle to meet those needs. I highly recommend asking for Will Drake if you're shopping for a used car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021
 

This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. I was taken care of like a member of the family the entire time. Will Drake and Jessica Jackson are fantastic representatives of this company. I actually had a lot of fun hanging out with them during the process. It was easy and straight forward and I would certainly send any of my friends or family to purchase a vehicle here. The service is top notch and so are the people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021
 

I purchased a new Prius today. Logan, my salesperson, was a joy to work with and had a nice sense of humor. If there was something he did not know the answer to, he asked someone at their dealership for the answer. Management and finance interactions were also exemplary. I would definitely buy from the dealership and Logan again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021
 

This was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had Joseph and Chazz were great, they were there from beginning to end.Ive purchased many cars and not once was I greeted as soon as I parked on the lot.The experience was so great my next vehicle purchase will definitely be from Peter Boulware Toyota.If your looking for a great car buying experience from beginning to end this is definitely the place.You will not be disappointed. Peter Boulware Toyota is it!!!Chazz ,you definitely will have a returning customer!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021
 

This was the BEST Experience! From the moment we entered our experience was Top Notch. Our salesperson Logan George was knowledgeable and attentive with an engaging personality! Jim Sartin the new car manager who helped us reach that sweet spot in the numbers was Wonderful! Brannon Snead who assisted with finance was very personable and efficient! Then we met “Papa” Fred our delivery coordinator we had so much fun and many laughs as he showed all the wonderful details about our new purchase! Everyone was a delight and I definitely recommend Peter Boulware Toyota!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021
 

No -pressure, didn't feel rushed Trustworthy They listened to me Quick and painless-the dealership made the process easy Quick and clear communication Professional

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021
 

Wow, where do I start my car buying experience was by far one of the greatest car buying experiences I've ever had.From start to finish Chazz and Joseph were there.As soon as my husband and I walked onto the lot Joseph was there to greet us and showed us around.Great Guy!!! Chazz lets just say we left feeling like he was more like family and not just a salesman. Chazz and Joseph are truly a huge asset to this company.They were with us from start to finsh even gave us a tour of the dealership. ...

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021
 

My experience at this dealer was top notch. Chaz Hamilton and Fred Papa had the best customer service and knowledge. These guys are definitely an asset to the company . They made everything so smooth and easy. If I could give these guys more than 5 stars I would because they deserve it. Best car dealership in Tallahassee Florida hands down. You can’t find many guys like them. They are awesome. Thanks for my 2021 Toyota Camry. Without Chaz Hamilton and Fred Papa and Toyota this would not have been possible. Keep up the good work and customer service it is noticed .

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021
 

I would like to take the time to thank Chaz Hamilton and Fred(PaPa). I purchased a 2021 Toyota Camry and these guys were amazing from the beginning to the end. They are most definitely an asset to the company. You do not find many guys like them. If I could rate my experience more than 5 stars I would. My overall experience was amazing. Customer service and knowledge was over the roof. Thank you Chaz and Papa.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021
 

From the time I walked in the door to 5 1/2 hrs later walked out with a brand new car. I was proud & most certainly want to commend Jim Bell for selling me a car that best fit exactly what I needed & could afford. The Finance Manager Brannon Snead was absolutely top notch & professional and I wish I cld remember the guys name that showed me all of the features including the engine of my new car. He was really knowledgeable & my experience was outstanding! Thank you Peter Boulware Toyota! My team was awesome to work with...and ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021
 

Everyone who had a hand in our experience made it worth it! My husband met Yandy outside of the dealership and knew immediately that's who he would go to with his lease ending. Yandy is amazing. He was there to help my husband get exactly what he wanted and wasn't going to let us walk away with less. He knew everything about every car. He made it so easy for us! Brannon had us in and out of finance quickly and was honest and upfront. By far the best finance experience we've ever had. Brent done awesome ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021
 

Everyone from Internet sales to salesperson to get this they have people to go over everything you need to know about your vehicle to finance Just the best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle.Just wanted to say thanks got the price I was happy with great service felt like the entire staff cared that I was at this dealership Thanks again Papa Fred Herb Brent Brannon Anna Jim Sartin This team makes everything you do easy Keep making the customer feel like they matter Thanks Mark and Melia Jenkins

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021
 

I had a good first experience. They got me in and out. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Luckily I didn't have to get much done.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021
 

Customer service is Very hard to come by these days. I'm glad I was brought up in a time when it mattered. So when it's received, I have no problem giving props to those who deserves it.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021
 

Very friendly staff. Service was superb and at a reasonable price. Work was completed in a timely manner. Will be using this dealership in future.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021
 

Chaz was the best!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021
 

Had a travel emergency. They worked me in and it allowed me to get on to my destination within the same day. They knew right away what the issue was and repaired it within a reasonable timeframe. Was very pleased with their service, especially given the circumstances.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021
 

Wonderful experience at this dealership! Chaz Hamilton was a dream to work with!! I live in Pensacola but travelled to Tallahassee for this sale. Great decision!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021
 

I had an amazing experience at Peter Boulware Toyota. I came in with no intention of purchasing a vehicle unless I got exactly what I wanted. Clete was absolutely amazing to work with and never tried to upsell me on my vehicle. Jim the Sales manager was extremely transparent and even Mr. Boulware himself made sure I was well taken care of.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021
 

Salesperson Juan Ploch was an amazing representative and helped my husband & I find a wonderful vehicle for us! He was patient, very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and knew what he was doing! Jim Sarten helped us with applying to banks for the auto loan, and he was so amazing that we had applied late in the evening for the loan, received a good rate, but he said that he KNEW he could get us a better rate at a specific bank if we wanted to come back the next day to continue purchasing the vehicle. The next day, he ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021
 

Highly recommend Justin Smith. Great attitude and very understandable. As a first time car buyer I was very impressed with his help.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review