Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021
 

Absolutely great! No complaints! Have nothing but good thoughts as I review buying my RAV4 and the service department was just as proficient. Thank You.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021
 

I want to thank Julian for his patience and assistance in finding the best vehicle to meet my requirements and wants. The only thing I had to come back for was the floor and cargo mats. Julian put them in himself. Very nice! No waiting and he offered follow up for any questions I might have in the future. 😊

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021
 

Great dealership! Very friendly, competent personnel who take care of of you with integrity and make it clear they want your continued business and appreciate it. Joe and Fred were wonderful to deal with in the purchase and delivery of our new 2021 Venza, and the service department has always done an excellent job in taking care of our previous cars. We couldn't be more pleased.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021
 

They worked hard to get me a good deal. I have problems with my credit report, so it was difficult to get financing for a newer model car, but they did it

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021
 

Great place to buy a car and get service. Terrific customer service and focus on excellence. Will tell all my friends to go there for sure!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021
 

Joseph took care of me. I had car trouble while traveling through Tallahassee on Sat morning. Service was good and I was appreciative for help.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021
 

I’ve been looking for a new car for about 8 months and had been back and forth at different dealerships including Toyota. I wanted the RAV4 and once I saw the all black RAV4 with the XP Trail on it I wanted it. The salesman Jay Jackson was great! They worked with me on the price so that I was comfortable with my monthly payments! Everyone there was so friendly and when I got my RAV they had someone who walked me around the car taught me how everything works. I can’t even explain how detailed this dealership is!! ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

This is my third vehicle purchase with Peter Boulware Toyota and once again my experience was “EXCEPTIONAL” . Leroy Brown and Chris Rice made my car buying experience very pleasant. Also, I really like that because of all the bells and whistles on the new cars this dealership has implemented a brief tutorial on the safety features so I would also like to thank “Papa “ Fred Crass for his pleasant and thoroughly review of all the safety features my new car has to offer. The experience was great from the choosing of my vehicle to signing the contract. Thanks again Peter ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021
 

If you need a new or preowned vehicle, Petet Boulware Toyota is the place to shop!! You can find GREAT deals and GREAT customer service !!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021
 

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Peter Boulware Toyota. We have always had great experiences with the friendly, professional staff. We are very pleased with both vehicles and plan to return when we need another one.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021
 

I was treated with kindness and respect by everyone that helped me. Buying a used car for my daughter was a pleasant experience! She’s a student at FSU and I know she’s in good hands if she has any questions or issues with the car while I’m out of state. Definitely buy here!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021
 

My service tech Moses who is great, referred me to Leroy Brown as a salesman for my new purchase. Leroy was great. The sales and finance manager knew that I knew what I wanted and didn’t try to xxxxxxxx me. It’s a great car and a good deal. My only complaint was that all the employees did not wear masks. The people I Encountered personally for myself did

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020
 

Searched the entire Southeast for a land cruiser. They got me exactly what I wanted, fast, at by far the best price. Not only that, but they were easy to deal with, respectful, and efficient. Anna was a delight, and I highly recommend her. I was unable to come and get the vehicle, they delivered it 3 hours away, for free, in perfect shape, with a full tank of gas. Chaz brought the car, knew it from top to bottom, gave me a full rundown and helped me set up all the systems. I will use this dealer in all my ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020
 

Professional, courteous, customer friendly. The entire purchasing process starting with the Internet and ending with a turning over of keys was fantastic. Toyota Tundra SR5

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020
 

Everything we did with Peter Boulware Toyota was better than any other dealer and we shopped everybody.. The customer service was excellent the explanation of every facet of our purchase was clearly illustrated. The price was the best, the service was the best, all the employees were congenial, honest and very professional I would hardly recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020
 

I bought my Tacoma new from legacy Toyota, now Peter Boulware Toyota. I've taken it in for its regular service for the past five years. The service has always been excellent, and has remained so under the new management. I definitely recommend them for either buying or servicing a vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

Thank you family for making me feel apart of the team. This is my second Corolla and it feels better than the first. I’m safer than ever. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020
 

I had a really good experience here. My service rep, Milly, was terrific. They finished the job ahead of schedule and everyone was professional and easy to deal with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020
 

GREAT SERVICE ON THE RECALL. GLAD I BOUGHT MY CAR AT THIS DEALERSHIP. I WAS IN THE CAR BUSINESS FOR25 YEARS AND ALWAYS DROVE AN OLDSMOBILE UNTIL GM QUIT MAKING THEM. TRIED OUT A RENTAL TOYOTA AND FELL IN LOVE WITH IT. DECIDED I WANTED ONE. GOT A LEASE ONE FOR 3 YEARS. WHEN LEASE WAS UP I IMMEDIATELY PURCHASED A NEW ONE. HAVE BEEN COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH IT. ANOTHER REASON FOR MY PURCHASE, MY NIECE OWNED AND AVALON AND DROVE IT FOR OVER 300 THOUSAND MILES AND HAD HARDLY ANY TROUBLE WITH IT.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020
 

All aspects of customer service was great. Everyone I encountered was very generous and friendly, a special thanks to Ron & Stephen. Sending all my friends

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020
 

Professional, friendly staff works well together and with us. We have been requesting Moses Brown for several years and he is tops in the Service Department. Jim Bell worked with us on our last two vehicle purchases. Brian Harrison made signing all the paperwork a breeze. First time working with Fred Crass - ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL. There are not enough adjectives to express how terrific and helpful Fred Crass is. Thank you Peter Boulware Toyota for hiring QUALITY folks to work with your customers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020
 

Everything went fine. Look forward to keeping this service writer. No problems whatsoever. Service writer is well experienced and got everything from transportation to the service performed timely and correctly. Everything I could check on the actual work appears correct. I look forward to using both of these people again. I intend to get my wife to use them on her vehicle also.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020
 

I had a couple factory recalls and regular service - they made this extremely easy and safe during the current pandemic conditions. The pickup driver wore a mask and was very helpful. After my servicing was complete they dropped off my truck using all safety measures and made the whole servicing very easy and gave me peace of mind.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020
 

Service personnel were friendly and helpful. Waiting for an hour was no problem. Julia Pescosta is an outstanding five star employee! (Please don’t lose her- I will certainly request her for my next service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020
 

Jim our salesperson and Fred from the service dept made our decision to buy the RAV4 easy and pleasant. This is Cindy’s first new car since the 70’s and she couldn’t be happier. The finance guy was a trip and easy to do the paperwork with. Yes, we highly recommend them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020
 

Sales and services are very efficient and this is the reason I have bought my vehicles from this agency since 2008. Very happy with my last purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020
 

Brought car in for regular maintenance service. Moses was professional and courteous. A diagnosis on my car was provided to me in a decent timeframe. Moses walked me through each recommendation and gave me time to price compare before giving Toyota the go ahead to add recommended services. My car was ready in a few hours, no hassle coupons used and my car is back driving with no issues. Four new tires, new battery, alignment, cabin filter and engine filter replaced. along with my regular 6 month service. My car is driving as if it’s brand new. I appreciate that ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020
 

I would highly recommend this dealership for all your Toyota needs. Carl was able to resolve my issue and service my vehicle in about an hour. Legacy’s whole staff are very professional and respectful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020
 

My visit to service my car was excellent. I had an appointment. The service advisor came outside to meet with me, assessed my needs and explained that me car would not take long to complete. Oh my gosh, I went upstairs to wait. I was able to partake of fresh donuts and coffee. My car was completed in the time frame as promised. Love Toyota. Thanks. See you on the next visit

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020
 

Manning did great on the lot, but nothing fit. So Went to the internet to researh Tearesa called me promptly. HERB & SNEAD. Finished the deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020
 

Sales person and car specialist are very professional. They are very quick to respond to all concerns. They demonstrate great knowledge about their products. I look forward to working with them again. I’ve already made referrals.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020
 

Legacy delivered on what was promised. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, curtious and professional. Every question asked was answered. If Salesman didn’t know the answer, he admitted he didn’t know, then got the answer elsewhere.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020
 

From the sales people to the finance manager this place is top notch. No need to look anywhere else for your automobile needs. Best pricing and service in the area.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020
 

Excellent Courteous good polite helpful nice excellent courteous professional Patient excellent courteous good polite wonderful helpfulExcellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020
 

I just have to give a big shout-out to Legacy Toyota. I had a previously bad experience and nobody would do anything to help me. I had almost given up hope. I waited several weeks and came back and spoke with Peter Boulware who is the new majority owner of Legacy Toyota. He is the nicest most Christian man! He told me they had gotten a new general manager and another new manager from Texas and that there was " a new sheriff in town!" He said this is not the way we treat our customers, we treat them ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020
 

I had a very positive and productive experience with Legacy Toyota Car Salesman Ron Horton. He had done all the research and received customer prior approval before I visited the dealership. His knowledge of the auto sales business policies, procedures and finance process is commendable!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020
 

Overall, experience was good. I give Joe Manning 5 stars...excellent service & professional. The wait time & the finance person not so great. Also, your apps & the entune account are frustrating. The finance person was not much help. Joe sat with me a long time to help figure out some of it...I still have questions. However no one has returned my call on these isssues.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

Had vehicle service at legacy Toyota Jessica, greeted me when I came While waiting for vehicle to be serviced, she made sure I was okay Vehicle had to have repairs. She kept me up to date. Vehicle ready when promised Martha L Saunders

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

Service was very good, Moses (mechanic) kept me informed and dealer got me in and out quick. Labor was cover under warranty and the parts were just what I thought prior to scheduling.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

Richard was an amazing help! I am completely in love with my new Highlander. I recommend Richard for any car deals, he knows what he is doing!! Thank you!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

Always good service never any problems and enjoy the VIP lounge and Jimmy Johns sandwiches, sodas, water and the snacks. Will go back if/when I am in the market for another Toyota

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020
 

Jim bell was wonderful. He worked out things for me. Truthful. Helped me get it figured out. I wasn’t very happy with the finance dept. Demarkus didnt listen to me. He lied about warranties and used bully tactics saying it would “all be on me” cost wise. He gave me an example of him paying for a battery on his lease. Well it didnt cost $1200 and interest like the warranties. I read the basic warranty in manual. i asked for printouts on what different warranties covered. He wouldnt print them. I came back next day because payment $36 higher than ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020
 

This was my first time buying a car, and they both helped make the process super smooth. I found a car I loved in maybe 15 minutes of being there, and I was driving home in no time. Highly recommended!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020
 

Very nice employees. I bought a new Highlander.! A good experience the dealership wants you to be happy and offer to help if there are any questions.As they say “ call us anytime “.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020
 

This was my six car at Legacy I love the atmosphere there. My favorite saleman for five of my cars, my financial advisor and all other staff, makes you feel welcome. Nothing but, a Toyota for me! Thank You Mr. Leroy Brown.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020
 

Pretty easy to set up appointment to get my car serviced. Technicians seem to be thorough in pinpointing issues that need to be addressed and issues they did addressed

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

On time service. Great customer service. and VIP treatment. Very well explained what was done and what needs to be in the future. Will definitely visit again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

Good analysis by my service rep and the tire expert, making my choice easy. My only issue was that the dealership stopped offering free doughnuts. I suppose they have a good reason. Will be bringing my other Scion xB in for service and new tires in a few weeks.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019
 

Outstanding experience from my check-in to service and check-out. Jennifer provided timely and excetional advice and counseling. I certainly recommend the Legacy service and Jennifer Richards!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019
 

Jim Bell was our salesman. Can't say enough good things...patient, personal and honest...an advocate for the customer. Finance and Warranty as well. The best experience I have had buying a vehicle. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

Recall work, regular maintenance, and tire inspection. Must monitor tire and may need to return for additional servicing. If so, no hesitation or doubt that Moses will ensure I receive adequate assistance.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019
 

The service advisor was very pleasant. The waiting area was very clean. My wait wasn't as long. I appreciate the after service inspection. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019
 

Everyone has great customer service. I already feel like a member of the Toyota family. Thank you all for the wonderful service provided to your customers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019
 

Ron Horton is an honest salesperson who worked so incredibly hard to help us achieve our goal of driving home with a Prius! He offered exceptional customer service and allowed us to feel at ease with car buying. We would definitely buy from him again in the future!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019
 

The service department treated me great for my first oil change. Jennifer Richards answered all my questions. My service was completed on time. I’m very happy with the service department.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019
 

All staff were very courteous and helpful. Appointment was timely. Service personnel were knowledgeable about the services needed as well. Since I waited for the services to be provided, I was directed to the waiting room where snacks were being provided. Awesome!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019
 

Great service experience! Alan reviewed the process for my appointment. Answered questions about details of the service scheduled for the day. Discussed next scheduled service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019
 

Legacy offers superb service, I am truly pleased with the quality professional and courteous service I receive on each of my visit. Keep it up.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019
 

The salesman was very friendly answered all my questions and was very polite. He worked with my schedule and communicated with me via email and phone which made my experience very convenient

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019
 

Have purchased 4 Toyota vehicles from Legacy Toyota and its predecessor. Love the service I get when I take my car there. Whether buying or having my car serviced, I can rely on them to be efficient, answer all my questions and take care of any issues I may have with the vehicle. I love this dealership and have recommended it to family & friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019
 

I had an appointment to service my 2012 Toyota Tacoma at Legacy Toyota on Friday, September 27, 2019. My Service Advisor, Mr. Mike Williams, was a pleasure to work with during my appointment. Mr. Williams, was very knowledgeable about my vehicle needs and was professional and thorough. Also, he provided me with service recommendations for my truck to ensure it performs at its peak level. I would highly recommend Mr. Mike Williams to handle anyone's vehicle service needs and I look forward to future appointments at Legacy Toyota because of their experienced and well trained staff.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019
 

The sales rep Jiyao was assume. Very knowelegable and helpful. Would recommend him to anyone I know. Did a wonderful job. Above and beyond. Great.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

Car maintenance and services proved satisfactory. I've been a customer for several years and purchased at least four cars.. enjoyed professional help an assistance with matters.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019
 

Very pleased with check in process and rep for a 3:15 pm appt. Not a long wait but very pleasent in the mvp lounge. Negatives: wanted my vehicle detailed but they were so far behind with one detailer they couldn't get to it; a salesman approaching me in the mvp lounge asking me to consider trading my car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019
 

My recent service at Legacy Toyota was excellent. My service advisor was very friendly and informative. My advisor took down care of everything for me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019
 

Sales reps were very knowledgeable and willing to find us the vehicle with the features we were looking for. We have previously purchased from Legacy with very good service results.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

I spent few days negotiating with the sales team and bought my Corolla last Saturday. This has been the best experience so far in car buying. From the moment I established contact till the moment we agreed on the deal, I felt valued and respected. The professionalism demonstrated by all involved sales staff is commendable, nobody was pushy yet very responsive. If you are looking forward to deal with people with integrity you need to deal with this dealership, I can certainly vouch for the people I interacted with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

I recently went to Legacy Toyota of Tallahassee for an oil & filter change. Left with 4 new tires at no cost. (Have tires for life.) This was the third set of tires at no cost to me. Also had enough rewards points to cover the cost of the oil & filter. Total cost was about $600. My cost, $0. Can't beat that.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

I enjoyed shopping for a car with Bobby West. He was super polite, he was helpful and he helped me pick out a great car!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

Staff is nice and staff told me to do air conditioning another time so I would not have to wait too long for service. Grateful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

Service person (Mark) very helpful. Work completed in a timely manner. Don’t quite know what else to say. Coffee and doughnuts were nice to have while I waited.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

This was the best place I’ve been to in a long time, everyone here was super nice and helped me with everything I needed

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019
 

We tried other dealers first and with the same offer, they were able to make it fit into our budget. Thank you to Ron and Jonthon.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019
 

I have absolutely no complaints all service members were very nice and helpful. It was my first time having my car serviced here and I will definitely be back! Mark Baxley was the service technician who serviced my car and he was very professional and curteosy. As I am new to the area, Mark told me about some things to definitely go see and visit in the area along with great fishing locations which I am guessing he made note of my Love Fishing keychain on my car keys. Mark's attention to detail is amazing!! Thank you Legacy Toyota ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019
 

Timely service, great people, and an excellent lounge to wait in. I gladly drive 4 hours round trip to bring my vehicle to Legacy for all my service needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019
 

Requires maintenance due. Walked in with no appointment. Told that it would take 1 hour and 45 minutes for wait. Happy to say that I was in and out in less than half that time. The wait was comfortable as usually.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019
 

Not only do they do a great job, they are sensitive to our needs since we are retired and on Social Security. Quoted best tire prices for our budget and driving needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019
 

So happy to get a new car i need.Ron horton is a nice and responsibility saler.We will coming again.Thank you so much.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019
 

because The second time I was there tire light was on I brought it to their attention not fixed this time passenger hubs almost off

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019
 

From greeting by Erica to the VIP lounge to the quickest service made this service visit pleasant. This is my third Toyota and I like the cars, this dealership and the service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019
 

I have always received excellent sales and service at Legacy. I recently purchased my third Toyota in four years. I am a JMFE/SET vendor and received great deals. Seth in Deerfield Beach, and Fred and Jennifer in Tallahassee were very helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019
 

I’ve been to this dealership before and didn’t think I would ever go back. Most of the sales people are annoying and unprofessional. I went back though because I wanted to look at the new 2020 Corolla. The salesperson that greeted me was Johnnie. Johnnie is not a horrible human being like most car salespeople. He took the time to listen to what I wanted and understood that I had done research prior to coming in. I was prepared to purchase a car that day but was not intending to. After going back and forth for an hour we ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019
 

I used the online option to start the car buying process and it was wonderful! My experience was fast and seamless. Everyone at Legacy was professional and friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019
 

This is probably one of the best quality collision repair shops in North Florida. The team is courteous, professional and committed to excellence. This is the 3 rd time I used them. I used another shop once and the work was shamefully inadequate compared to Legacy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019
 

I highly recommend Artie for your car needs. He was super nice, and Legacy Toyota very accommodating to get my new car! Thanks to Chris as well.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review