Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022
 

I seldom give all stars and in this case I made an appointment a week in advance for an oil change and rear brakes and it took 31/2 hours.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022
 

Excellent very organized and efficient with time. All encounters with staff were polite and helpful

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022
 

I have bought 3 cars from this dealer and each time the service was over the top. They make you feel comfortable. Juan got me in the perfect car and helped me out of a situation all at the same time. He was even friendly to my kids, played with them while I did my paper work. Very nice guy and Toyota has a very nice faculty to wait in. I recommend everyone to go go to this dealer first. You won’t be disappointed!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022
 

My salesman Junnis Hugger did everything to make sure that I had a car, it was a process. I love my brand new 2022 Corolla!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022
 

Impressed with how timely and quickly my car was seen and work completed. Enjoyed the upstairs room and it’s amenities.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022
 

Great place to purchase vehicle and/or have repairs done. Very clean and welcoming environment.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022
 

To ethan and clete king ,u guys are the best . Thanks to them i was able to take out my 2018 ford f150 they had great Communication this truck is the best purchase I've made after the sell they called next day making sure everything was alright they are the best seller I’ve met so far

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022
 

No pressure sale. Good SUV. But getting the plates took nearly 2 months.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022
 

Everyone was great!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022
 

My experience with this car buying was so easy and simple. Nicholas is great at his work. He ensured that I had a great buying experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022
 

The service team was very helpful.I brought a set of new tires. They picked up my car and brought it home in a matter of hours. I really appreciated their prompt attention as I was going out of town the next day. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022
 

We worked with Logan on the purchase of our 4Runner and it was such a smooth and seamless experience. The car was supposed to take weeks to arrive (with back orders and delays that dealerships across the country are dealing with) and they were able to pull strings to get it to us in days!!! Logan was professional, efficient, and knew how to walk us through the whole process in such a timely way. We are very grateful!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022
 

The process of buying a new car is usually stressful, but everyone at Peter Boulware made it so simple and easy. My salesman Greg was very patient and knowledgeable. I will definitely be a repeat customer!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022
 

Muy buena atención y un personal totalmente profesional

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022
 

Leased a 2022 XSE Toyota Corolla. Brannon Snead, Chris Rice, and Fred Crass made this a professional knowledgeable and comfortable experience. The education provided for operation of my new vehicle was above and beyond. If you’re looking for an automobile this is the dealership to deal with….awesome!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022
 

Everyone here is so helpful and amazing! They did a great job, and were always there to answer any questions. I’ve been to other Toyota dealerships throughout Florida and none of them compare to the service I received here. Would definitely recommend!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022
 

Peter Boulware Dealership is a great dealership. I appreciate the professionalism of the employees there.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022
 

Greg, our salesperson, and Walter, the person who went over the details about our new Prius were both helpful and got us into to our new car. Waiting for the finance department and our interactions there weren’t as good as dealing with Greg and Walter but it went smooth enough. 5 stars for Greg and Walter. 3 stars for finance.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022
 

Great dealership! Nick, Walter and Jessica made buying a car a breeze. So accommodating, explained everything, made me feel I was in capable hands. These folks know their business and are happy to help you and answer any questions you have. I highly recommend them. They are the real deal!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022
 

I bought a truck bed mat from Boulware and the mat got lost in transit by UPS. They worked to get a new tracking number and comped the shipping fees for the inconvenience. That’s taking care of the customer and I would highly recommend their service to anyone.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022
 

Great people. No pressure. The best dealership I have ever dealt with while buying a car

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022
 

While snow birding in FL, I took my truck here for a recall. The service department check the recall, changed the oil and rotated the tires. They also recommended other services that I declined at this time. They were polite, efficient and accommodating. Great place to do business with

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022
 

Marcus Sims was my sales advisor and he was knowledgeable, patient, and easy to work with! I would recommend him any day!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022
 

Very knowledgeable and professional staff. I did not feel pressured to buy. We left with a vehicle that fit our specific needs .

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022
 

Great service and employees, doesn't feel like a chore to get the car looked at.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022
 

They are very friendly people, very nice, it felt like home away from home ,thank you very much for walking me through the whole process 😊.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022
 

Mr. Joseph Manning was an excellent salesman and provided professional service. Five Star Employee with Peter Boulware Toyota!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022
 

Excellent services

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022
 

Very knowledgeable and friendly always welcoming smile. I feel they give their best and are honest.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022
 

Our experience was great at Peter Boulware Toyota! We just bought a new Camry from them, it arrived within the time they promised. Junnis Huggins was our sales associate and was available to help us every step of the way!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022
 

Our experience was great at Peter Boulware Toyota! We just bought a new Camry from them, it arrived within the time they promised. Junnis Huggins was our sales associate and was available to help us every step of the way!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022
 

Our experience was great at Peter Boulware Toyota! We just bought a new Camry from them, it arrived within the time they promised. Junnis Huggins was our sales associate and was available to help us every step of the way!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022
 

Super nice people! I love they fix other cars, than just Toyotas. It took them quite a while to look at my car, only to tell me they couldn’t fix my alignment bc of my collision damage. But besides that, it was cheaper than another place I usually go to for alignments!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022
 

Great customer service from Moses Brown and the service worker didn’t take to service my car.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022
 

Extremely friendly staff who put effort into helping me find the right vehicle for me. I couldn’t have asked for a more pleasant experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022
 

Very prompt service and great communication.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022
 

Had a great salesman Joshua Bloom who kept me informed and also honored every agreement whether written or by handshake. Cant say enough about how professional and understanding he was.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022
 

Our experience at PeterBoulware Toyota was the best experience we have ever had buying a car. The team was friendly, nice, knowledgeable, and helpful. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022
 

Great culture and atmosphere at Peter Boulware Toyota!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022
 

They are awesome!!! The car I wanted was sold when I got there, but the manager informed me that the car I wanted would be arriving in 30 days and I love my brand new 2022 Camry thanks Preston and Jose!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022
 

Best experience I’ve had. Very respectful staff and was able to leave with a brand new car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022
 

Came by to see about how much it would be for my car and Nicholas Lorenzo helped me get the info as well as brought around another car to look at and I came back the next day for it and loved it sense! He was incredibly helpful and worked with me to find what I was looking for. He did a fantastic job

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022
 

It was an unexpected visit, but Alan found time to provide exceptional service when I was having a heck of a day! I appreciate the knowledge and expertise that he has offered over the years. Also, Greg (Parts Department) was very helpful with the key fob battery replacement. It is because of this type of service and customer care that I rank Peter Boulware Toyota as the Number One auto dealership in town. Thank you again and until next time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022
 

They genuinely try to help you get a vehicle. They just go so fast!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022
 

The former “Legacy” dealer was more hype as I remember one experience but after the Covid shutdown it seems to be making good on its ads. Our salesperson Joe Manning was low key, matter of fact, knowledgeable of his product. The whole process of purchase at signing in the dealership was made hectic by problems with password accesses and an insurance card. Took way too long.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022
 

Dependable, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, caring staff. I feel safe waiting in the very spacious, clean, comfortable waiting area, with easy access to clean restrooms, coffee, water, and various snacks. I feel confident in the Professional Service Manager, to take good care of my vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022
 

Friendly service, fair prices, and speedy repairs! Brandon and Chuck in Service go above and beyond, always exceeding expectations! Thanks guys for keeping me on the road! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022
 

The crew was great - very professional and welcoming. They were efficient and thorough as well. Jared, my point of contact, made the experience not only expeditious, but worked with me regarding my difficult schedule to pick up my vehicle once ready. Thank you all for your quality work. Jared deserves a raise in my opinion.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022
 

I went in to get an oil change and tire rotation. Awesome customer service provided by Alan. I had to return to work and he was able to schedule me Lift transportation. I will be contacting him for future appointments.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022
 

They go above and beyond to help you! Anna Lister provided answers to all my questions and timely, Chris Rice was more than hospitable and went out of his way to make it a great experience. Papa Fred provides a thorough overview of your vehicle capabilities. It does not get any better!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022
 

Above and beyond service with a smile from all employees. Junis is an amazing salesman that loves to help.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022
 

My service advisor was very informative and extremely patient with Mike Calvert Toyota with both of us trying to get someone on the phone to approve a charge. We finally got a hold of someone through the financial services not woth the dealership I bought the car at. No at Mike Calvert wanted to answer there phone. All Toyota dealership's I've been to in Florida have been extremely helpful in assisting my cars needs. Thank you Joseph W.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022
 

From start to finish this has been the best experience in buying a car! Peter Boulware Toyota was amazing. Starting with our Sales Associate Logan George! He was absolutely one of the best salesman we have met. He is friendly, not pushy or dogmatic! He made us feel comfortable with honest answers to our questions! We left feeling we were well informed to decide on a preowned Rav4 Hybrid and a new one without pressure. It was the main reason we came back 1 hour later with the decision to purchase. They went above and beyond what we expected!! I will ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022
 

Service was quick and thorough

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022
 

Very clean and first class establishment. Salesman very courteous and very helpful . Will recommend to others.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022
 

Very professional, right on time, comfortable accommodations while waiting..I was very impressed with the way I was treated..I’ll be back when my car needs it’s next service. I love it that you make appointments!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022
 

Best place to buy a new car..or a used car.Good people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022
 

Super fast car maintenance service and affordable

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022
 

I just got a brand new Tacoma and every single person who works at this dealership is amazing! Everyone I dealt with from Marcus to management was so informative and professional! Great people and pricing! Thank you guys so much for everything!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022
 

Excellent Service

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022
 

My service representative was Mike Williams and he was professional and courteous. Made my service appointment enjoyable.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022
 

Everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly and helpful. I was buying a car for my daughter. They treated us with respect and spent time showing my daughter all of the features of the car before driving it away. I highly suggest this dealership!!! We had a wonderful experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022
 

Joshua took good care of my car and made sure my car was serviced in a short amount of time. Overall, a great service experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022
 

We get Superior service, diet cokes, but mostly so much kind interaction and customer service acumen. We have a car that we bought from Honda from whom we did not get the same type of customer interaction and we plan to bring our Honda from now on to Toyota for all services. We bought both cars new one from Honda and one from Toyota, both cars are excellent however customer service is the product differentiator. We will be doing all our service for both our cars with toyota.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022
 

Joseph is the best when it comes to quality customer service.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review